Thursday, March 26, 2026

ARE YOU HUMAN?

 OMG! What's going on in Canada? Just because the CEO of AIR CANADA didn't speak in French he is being asked to resign? What the heck! The plane crashed or collided with the fire truck at La Guardia in New York, USA. Americans are not French. The critic said he should have at least talked in French and send condolences in the French language. Is the CEO a French guy? Not enough, the critic said he didn't show much feeling of grief.

How much for Air Canada to lose two pilots, the cost of the damaged airplane, and the injured passengers. Probably he was thinking of lawsuits those passengers will file because of the tragic accident. It is not the pilot's problem anymore because they are dead. The blackbox has the answer. The air traffic control could be blamed including the fire truck driver being at the runway. Why is it the CEO's to be blamed from that accident that he didn't commit.He was not the cause of accident. FGS. maybe time to abolish the French language in Canada so that they could understand better.

ACCIDENTS HAPPENED because of the language barrier. Sometimes the cause of war is definitely misunderstanding of the differences in language.

Majority of Canadians are ENGLISH SPEAKING PEOPLE ... Humans in other words. The PARLIAMENTARY HEAD OF GOVERNMENT is built and established under United Kingdom and every time there is an Oath taking you have to abide and follow through the Order of the King of England. UK is not France. Who you should pledge allegiance FRANCE or UK? You don't bow down to France's Macron eh? Is Macron your President?  Do they still have King of France to have loyalty with? Napoleon Bonaparte is dead. Joan of Arc is dead. You guys are in Canada and you should communicate in English. It's the right thing to do. Immigrants who migrate to Canada have to speak English and use English as second language.

It is when you cannot speak the universal language that you have problem understanding the law of the land and that resulted to war.

So the 2% target was reached by Canada. NATO is so happy. While high ranking Canadian officers still waiting their order. Hm, tell me what NATO really is doing with the accumulation of all the billions of dollars from all those countries who are members? Do they really pay in billions of dollars? What they do with the financial aid? 

During the HARPER Regime, he said that he doesn't need to do so. For what? NATO is just sitting pretty in Europe. NATO- North Atlantic Treaty Organization and don't really know what their aim but of course specifically for European countries as their main objective for defense. USA & CANADA are not located in  Europe (see the map) but they are asked to pay in billions of dollars. Well "partly'"some part of their countries are located in the Atlantic.

NATO should have been the bridge between Ukraine & Russia during the supposedly military exercises turned into war. The war between Russia & Ukraine are on its 4th year. Would they still continue killing each other for the next 2 years? Don't they have enough murder on their hands?

USA was upset that USA paid their dues and yet they are not being help with their war in Iran. By the way, Trump gave an ultimatum up to April 6, 2026 for Iran to open its Strait of Hormuz (Persian Gulf). 

NEWS keep changing by the hour on how it is being understood and passed around from different mouths to different networks.


 

No comments: